The Terrace Hill Commission & Partnership

The Terrace Hill Commission and Partnership are the governing board and non-profit organization for Terrace Hill, the Iowa Governor's Residence.

The Terrace Hill Commission

The Terrace Hill Commission is a nine person board, appointed by the Governor of Iowa. The Commission provides preservation, maintenance, renovation, landscaping and administration for Terrace Hill.

Terrace Hill Commission Members

Kaye Lozier, Chair
Kevin Reynolds
Christine Cownie
William Dikis
Kristin Hurd
Jerry Mathiasen
Rob Reinard
Heather Soener
Julie Stewart

Iowa Code 8A.326

Click here to read section 8A.326 of the Iowa Code, which includes the Terrace Hill Commission.

The Terrace Hill Partnership

The Terrace Hill Partnership is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization that raises funds to preserve and enhance the property and programs of Terrace Hill. The Partnership is also active in organizing events for the benefit of Terrace Hill.

Terrace Hill Partnership Members

Jeff Boeyink, President
Nancy Landess, Vice President
Elvin McDonald, Secretary
Denise Pierson, Treasurer
Kevin Reynolds, Ex-Officio Member
Diane Becker, Administrator, Terrace Hill

Printed from the Terrace Hill website on September 22, 2020 at 12:25pm.