Board of Trustees for the Terrace Hill Endowment for Musical Arts

Chair: Dr. David Piersel, Windsor Heights
Cyndie Caruth, Ankeny
Dr. Dave Johnson, West Des Moines
Jeff Musel, Tama
Gary Payne, Des Moines
Rob Reinard, Des Moines
Kevin Reynolds, Des Moines
Mark Snell, Norwalk
Doris Swanson, Des Moines
Diane Becker - Terrace Hill Liaison

Printed from the Terrace Hill website on September 22, 2020 at 12:00pm.